I'm looking for within of

Find Your CCG

Clinical Commissioning Groups (CCGs) are clinically-led statutory NHS bodies responsible for the planning and commissioning of healthcare services for their local area.

CCGs members include GPs and other clinicians such as nurses and consultants. They are responsible for about 60% of the NHS budget and commission most secondary care services, such as:

  • planned hospital care
  • rehabilitative care
  • urgent and emergency care (including out-of-hours)
  • most community health services
  • mental health and learning disability services

List of London Clinical Commissioning Groups

Barking and Dagenham CCG
Barnet CCG
Bexley CCG
Brent CCG
Bromley CCG
Camden CCG
Central London CCG
City and Hackney CCG
Croydon CCG
Ealing CCG
Enfield CCG
Greenwich CCG
Hammersmith and Fulham CCG
Haringey CCG
Harrow CCG
Havering CCG
Hillingdon CCG
Hounslow CCG
Islington CCG
Kingston CCG
Lambeth CCG
Lewisham CCG
Merton CCG
Newham CCG
Redbridge CCG
Richmond CCG
Southwark CCG
Sutton CCG
Tower Hamlets CCG
Waltham Forest CCG
Wandswoth CCG
West London CCG